Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Community Search
Reimbursement Committee
Share |


The role of the Reimbursement Committee is to addresses reimbursement issues of importance to the MiMGMA membership by gathering and sharing information, acting as an advocate with third party payers for MiMGMA practices regarding significant reimbursement issues, and providing education for members, patients, legislators, and other constituencies as deemed appropriate.

The president of MiMGMA, with the concurrence of the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors, will appoint an active member to serve as chair. The chairperson will appoint as many other members as may be necessary to conduct the business of the Committee. The term of office of all appointed members is one year

Current Membership

Sandy Sprague, Co-Chair

Kathy Jo Uecker,Co-Chair

Diane Bristol
Judith Cole
Bradley Eschbaugh
Char Everett-Stoops
Ruth Fisher
Margaret Flesher
Michelle Howell
Christina Hunter
Penny Moss
Gary Paavola
Tanya Potter
Tom Reynolds
Barbara Szkotnicki
Rebekah Wallace
JoAnn Williams
Bob Wolford


more Calendar

2018 MiMGMA Spring Conference - Rags to Riches

9/12/2018 » 9/14/2018
2018 MiMGMA Fall Conference

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal