Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Community Search
Legislative Committee
Share |


The Legislative Committee monitors the activities of the state and national legislative bodies and reports to the membership on proposed and enacted legislation. The Committee makes contacts with members of the Michigan House and Senate as well as other organizations to exchange information and coordinate responses to pending legislation.


The President of MiMGMA, with the concurrence of the Executive Committee of the Board, will appoint an active member to serve as Chair. The Chair will appoint as many other members necessary to conduct the business of the Committee. The term of office of all appointed members is one year.

Current Membership

Diane Bristol, Nominee, Chair


Bob Woldford
Bonnie Grevengoed
Charles Dobis
Chris Grek
Gary Paavola
Jack Hanley
Karen Hopman
Kathy Jo Uecker
Liz Sayre-King
Melodie Aeder
Michael Richmond
Michelle Howell

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal