Administrator of the Year

Know a Practice Administrator Who Excels at Their Job?

Nominate them for Administrator of The Year!

This award recognizes a medical group practice administrator affiliated with the Michigan Medical Group Management Association (MiMGMA) who has exhibited exceptional leadership and management proficiency. This individual has also enhanced the effectiveness of the delivery of healthcare in their practice and the community through a recent, noteworthy achievement. Thank you to Dean Schink of Alera Group’s Healthcare Liability Team for making this award possible!

Nominations for our 2024 Administrator of the Year will open in the summer.

Congratulations to our 2023 Administrator of the Year, Janice Robinson, FACMPE, CPC, CMRS!